Inglorious Basterds with Weirddos

23 Sept 2009 was well spent with the weirddos ♥ Lins, Hafiz, Nian, Awan, Yat, Zahid, Nash, Jazil and Dula.

Meetup time: 3pm@Admiralty Place.

Jay-Z, Bangs, Bibs, Dulsw1Lins♥w2

w3Juraimi, Azmanw4

w6

w5

w7

w9Alaalaalaaa sweeetnyerr (;w8

w10Bojan, Lins, Pakiw11Lamest Jinxw12Salimsw13

w14

w15Evergreen vs Siling -.-w16

Like always, 3pm means 4pm then everyone will be there to head off to our destination. But this time worst. At almost 3, Nash came to my place. To wake up me and my bro who’s soundly asleep. Of course lah kene maki kan. I rushed like mad only to find out that we were the first few to reach. Yes, these weird people can be very irritating when it comes to punctuality. That includes me. Hehe. We then headed to Orchard,Ion to shop while we wait for Jinx to arrive. And chey chey chey chey, dier dah abg sachok uh! Nk masok NS katerkan. Haha. Soon after, the stomachs  were grumbling like no body’s business. Jazil was bugging for food. Headed to Far East, Cahaya where all fried rice taste the same. Be it Beef, Chicken or Seafood. And the spicy wasnt spicy enough for us.  Next stop, Fourskins. Almost half of them loveeeee Fourskins which I dont know why. Especially Nash. I bought High Waist Jeans and Leopard Print Leggings. Next plan was to watch a movie together. Not really good idea afterall, cause the movie we catch was long and draggy. Everytime I watch a movie with them, it always felt like a Hindustan movie that last at least 3 hours. Irritating, yes. While in the movie, we had to rush to catch the last train. Cause if not, we’ll be sleeping at the streets aimlessly. Had supper at Mac and met up with Loverboy before heading back home.

Thursday, I skipped work. Yeah! -.- And accompanied Loverboy to Acer to get back his lappie before going off for his training while I shopped with Sabrina and did a little catch up.  Loverboy had dinner with his boys and we went to get his sexy boxers. Hehe.

Friday. Work was a bored. Why? Because the supervisor of the day was Ronny the Gigi! His face was a turn off seriously. Dee and I had wild imaginations of him in bed. Hahaha! Shhhh… Dee, its a secret.

Saturday, Hari Raya with family.

Now, Sunday, at work (Malay Heritage) and feeling completely bored and hungry. Now I need to smoke!

Picture 0857

Good bye (:

Leave a comment