What’s the feeling like actually?

I was rather staring into space just now. Well not really into space, I was staring at that LoverBoy soundly asleep through webcam of course. There’s this sudden thought in me that asked “What’s love?” It took quite sometime for me to really figure that out. So here I am to share whatever’s in my dusty brain before I sahur.

Anyone and everyone knows that Love is something we feel. But how does it really feel actually? Can we see Love? Is Love only about missing, caring, sharing? Does Love means making us and the other party happy? Would Love last forever? So what does I Love You means? Do you know?

So take sometime to think and whats love… Cause I believe, we, humans love different things and have different aspect about Love.

To me, Love is the simplest thing yet the most difficult thing to understand. Many people say we should always let the one we love know that we love them simply by saying those 3 words. Be it Love, Miss, Care or whatsoever. So if we say it to almost everyone, to me then Love lost its value.I think and feel that we need to show Love, not say Love. Anyone soul can simply say the three words to you. And you dont even know if they mean it. But some people choose to keep silence and show instead. Like, I’m sure we dont say I love you to our parents and family everyday eventhough we know that we love them nonethelessly. Alternatively, we show. We show them we care. We show them we treasure. Thats a kind of Love which can never be measured. But though that, true enough just the word Love can make one happy. Like every time our other half say those three words, without hesitating we’ll say the 3 words with a too at the end right?

So here we can say that Love is in everyone’s mouth. We show people we love by saying we love them. Thus Love draw a smile to our faces and some to our hearts. Most people link Love with Care and Miss and many more of course. So does missing and caring means we’re loving that someone? You’ll say “Duhh!” But to me No. Missing is not Love. Just because I miss someone or something doesnt mean I love it/them. Wait a minute. To tell you the truth, I have no idea what I’m blabbering about now. Seriously. I lost the motive of writing this post. I think cause I’m hungry and want to head for Sahur now. Sorry netizens, I’ll continue my Love philosophy another time. Heeh!

To end, Love makes you smile and cry. Cause when you give yourself a chance to love, means you’re making space to cry.

Leave a comment